Page 1 of 1

Reactivationcode ?????

Posted: 27 Oct 2007, 19:51
by JuergenM
Hello alex,

i bought a new computer and now I need an new reativation code for use my safir. Is it possible to get one? Thanks for your help. If I must give you such more information, give me an your wishes.

Some minutes later...........

:roll: :roll: :roll: Please forget my silly question, the first step must be reading and then writting :smt115 : Reactivation is completed with no problems. I don´t understand the other guy´s who had such problems- :smt023

Posted: 27 Oct 2007, 21:43
by Andrey
Sorry for my English, but I didn't got do you need help or not ? Problem is fixed or not ?

Posted: 27 Oct 2007, 22:46
by JuergenM
No Problems at the moment. Thanks very much.