Reactivationcode ?????

All problems and technical questions concerning our products are discussed here.
Post Reply
JuergenM
Posts: 19
Joined: 10 May 2007, 23:36
Location: Germany

Reactivationcode ?????

Post by JuergenM » 27 Oct 2007, 19:51

Hello alex,

i bought a new computer and now I need an new reativation code for use my safir. Is it possible to get one? Thanks for your help. If I must give you such more information, give me an your wishes.

Some minutes later...........

:roll: :roll: :roll: Please forget my silly question, the first step must be reading and then writting :smt115 : Reactivation is completed with no problems. I don´t understand the other guy´s who had such problems- :smt023
Last edited by JuergenM on 27 Oct 2007, 22:46, edited 1 time in total.
Thx from JürgenM
Image

User avatar
Andrey
Site Admin
Posts: 834
Joined: 18 Sep 2005, 12:51
Location: Siberia
Contact:

Post by Andrey » 27 Oct 2007, 21:43

Sorry for my English, but I didn't got do you need help or not ? Problem is fixed or not ?
Image
We are at facebook: facebook.com/sibwings

JuergenM
Posts: 19
Joined: 10 May 2007, 23:36
Location: Germany

Post by JuergenM » 27 Oct 2007, 22:46

No Problems at the moment. Thanks very much.
Thx from JürgenM
Image

Post Reply