Repaints

Post Reply
fox67
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 Jul 2013, 19:38

Repaints

Post by fox67 » 19 Jul 2013, 19:43

Hi,
There are so many good repaints for the Antonov An2. But I can't install more than 12 repaints.

ncooper
Posts: 50
Joined: 08 Jun 2013, 12:21
Location: York.UK

Re: Repaints

Post by ncooper » 19 Jul 2013, 23:25

Why not?

User avatar
WarHorse47
Posts: 36
Joined: 06 Jun 2013, 11:03
Location: Great Pacific Northwest

Re: Repaints

Post by WarHorse47 » 19 Jul 2013, 23:46

Hmm... I've got 58 and I know its not all of them.

Best guess is that there is an entry error in your Aircraft.cfg. Since you only have 12, I would look closely at [fltsim.12] and make sure the entry is correct.

Copy all your fltsim entries or post your aircraft.cfg if you wish, and maybe someone can help you look for the error.

--WH

sieggie
Posts: 52
Joined: 28 Jun 2010, 17:39

Re: Repaints

Post by sieggie » 19 Jul 2013, 23:55

Make sure your [fltsim.xx] numbers are consecutive. if you skip a number, it will stop displaying at that number.

Dave

ncooper
Posts: 50
Joined: 08 Jun 2013, 12:21
Location: York.UK

Re: Repaints

Post by ncooper » 20 Jul 2013, 00:26

WarHorse47 wrote:Hmm... I've got 58 and I know its not all of them.

Best guess is that there is an entry error in your Aircraft.cfg. Since you only have 12, I would look closely at [fltsim.12] and make sure the entry is correct.

Copy all your fltsim entries or post your aircraft.cfg if you wish, and maybe someone can help you look for the error.

--WH
My most common error when copying and pasting aircraft.cfg entries is to miss the first [ ,
ie. fltsim.12], look for an error like this.


Regards,
Nick

Post Reply